Apollo Zero presents "Robot Music Forever" starring Kraftwerk, Men Without Hats, Bruce Haack, Tracey Thorn, Donna Lewis, I-Robots

Greetings fellow robots! This started with the idea of using Bruce Haack's "School For Robots" children dance record as a rap and grew into a mechanical symphony of sound and beats.

Nuts and Bolts:
Bruce Haack - School For Robots
Kraftwerk - Robots (Single Edit)
Men Without Hats - Safety Dance
Donna Lewis - I Love You Always Forever (Drumapella)
Tracey Thorn - Raise The Roof (instrumental and Version)
I Robots - Frau

SFX, beats etc.

Viva the Robot Revolution!

Download exclusively at Audio Porn Central


No comments: